Headteacher: Mrs Katherin Weeks

Class Class Teacher TA INA
Reception Mrs Chloe Satchell (Mon, Tues, Wed)
Mrs Rowena Pillar (Thurs and Fri)
Mrs Chrissy Grout
Year 1 Mr Jamie Barber Mrs Liz Avery
Year 2 Mrs Lucy Dyer Mrs Vanessa Gallini (pm)
Miss Katie Vile (am)
Year 3 Mr Patrick Ashwood Mrs Louisa Capon
Year 4 Mrs Suzanne Bettles (Mon and Tues)
Miss Samantha Blakeborough (Wed, Thurs & Fri)
Mrs Brenda Riddle
Year 5 Mrs Kate Foster Mrs Brenda Riddle (pm, Mon and Fri)
Leah Rogers
Miss Lesley-Ann Harris
Year 6 Miss Jo Barfield Miss Clare Shave
Mrs Mel Onuzi
Miss Jade Dogan
SENCO Mrs Lara Cork
SEN Support Mrs Stephanie Neill
Pastoral Care – Church Link and Families Mrs Kim Leach
Place 2 Be School Counsellor – Mental Health Practitioner Ms Jess Burch
Music Teacher Mrs Ellie White
Art Teacher Miss Emma French
Office & Administration Staff
Mrs Abi Robinson
Miss Rebecca Harris
School Secretaries
Mr Colin Etwell School Business Manager
Extended Schools – Breakfast Club and Late Birds
Mrs Hannah Riddle, Mrs Melanie Onuzi, Mrs Liz Avery, Miss Jade Miller
Site Staff
Mr Steve Phillipson Site Manager